Sunday, March 7, 2010

Unreality SF Story of the Year finalists announced

Unreality SF has revealed the finalists for their Story of the Year poll. The award is for TV tie-ins of any kind, and the list includes novels, audios, comic books, and nonfiction.

Here's the full list of nominees:

    Being Human: The Road by Simon Guerrier (novel)
    Farscape: D'Argo's Lament by Keith R.A. DeCandido & Neal Edwards (comic book)
    Doctor Who: The Angel of Scutari by Paul Sutton (audio)
    Doctor Who: The Final Chapter by Russell T. Davies & Benjamin Cook (nonfiction book)
    Doctor Who: Prisoner of the Daleks by Trevor Baxendale (novel)
    Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: The Never-Ending Sacrifice by Una McCormack (novel)
    Star Trek: The Next Generation: Losing the Peace by William Leisner (novel)
    Star Trek: Vanguard: Precipice by David Mack (novel)
    Supernatural: Heart of the Dragon by Keith R.A. DeCandido (novel)
    Torchwood: In the Shadows by Joseph Lidster (audio)

Voting is open until the end of this week: Sunday 14 March. So go vote!

No comments: